The Ontario AMC Board of Directors (BOD) is comprised of three industry members, the presidents of the three Ontario AMC partner institutions (McMaster, Waterloo and Western) and a representative from the Ministry of Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade (MEDJCT).

Industry Representatives

Board of Directors - Gina Succi

Gina Succi

President, Westhill Innovation Inc.

Board of Directors - Tim Skszek

Tim Skszek

Senior Manager, Magna International Inc.

Board of Directors - Ben Whitney

Ben Whitney

President, Armo Tool Limited

University Representatives

Board of Directors - David Farrar

David Farrar

President and Vice-Chancellor, McMaster University

Feridun Hamdullahpur

President and Vice-Chancellor, University of Waterloo

Board of Directors - Alan Shepard

Alan Shepard

President and Vice-Chancellor, Western University